Remixes Chapter 1 / Reggae Disco Rockers

1. I Saw The Light feat. Minako Okuyama (Original Version)

2. Bless You Dub

3. 夕ぐれ (Tiny Voice,Production Remix)

4. A House Is Not A Home (readymade mix)

5. I Saw The Light feat.Minako Okuyama (Little Big Bee Mix)

6. Lonely Woman (Ram Jam HIROO Mix)

7. Oasis (y-sunahara's studio re-mix)

8. Baby (Utumi mix)

9. Asian Roots feat. Horace Andy (Bubble mix)

10. Just Tell Me (Jazztronik Remix)

11. Three The Herb Way (Da-Man Mix)

12. 夕ぐれ (GB Sunday Herb Mix)

13. Tears On My Pillow (Flower's Quiet Storm)
型番 FLRC-010
在庫状況 残り10枚となりました。